Twin Oaks Book Series


Mama Knows Best (Twin Oaks Series Book 1)

She doesn’t want any part of home. He’s here for answers. When sparks fly, will love blaze out of control?

buy on amazon button

Bless Your Heart (Twin Oaks Series Book 2)

Hannah has moved home after finishing college and is taking over the family real estate business. Everything is falling into place with one exception...

buy on amazon button

Chin Up Buttercup (Twin Oaks Series Book 3)

She left town with her heart in tatters …
Avery Sims’s heart was shattered by the love of her life when she left town five years ago.

buy on amazon button

Two Peas in a Pod (Twin Oaks Series Book 4)

What does it take to get out of the friend zone?
Ten years after running to California, Nick Thompson returns to Twin Oaks.

buy on amazon button

Fit To Be Tied (Twin Oaks Series Book 5)

There is nothing more annoying than making a deal with the enemy.
Jordan Moore made up her mind about Cash Abbott the first time she laid eyes on him.

buy on amazon button

Lord Have Mercy (Twin Oaks Series Book 6)

You only get one first love.
But do you ever truly move on?

Returning to Twin Oaks is not on Mia Davidson’s radar...

buy on amazon button